SailAway Learning Staff

 

Brenda Murphy, M.B.A., A.B.D.

President and CEO

bmurphy@sailawaylearning.com

Bethany Wood

Director of Operations and Development

bwood@sailawaylearning.com

Carol Willborn

Director of Homeschool Operations

homeschool@sailawaylearning.com

Lynn Killins

Homeschool Advisor

lkillins@sailawaylearning.com

Dawn Cooper

Director of Marketing

dcooper@sailawaylearning.com

Shane Goad, Ed.S.

Licensed School Psychologist

sgoad@sailawaylearning.com

Michael Brunner

Lead MicroSchool Teacher

mbrunner@sailawaylearning.com

Caitlin Brady Reed

Learning Center Associate

creed@sailawaylearning.com

Zack Strickland

Learning Center Associate

zstrickland@sailawaylearning.com

Kerry Willett

Learning Center Associate

kwillett@sailawaylearning.com