UA-80253370-1

SailAway Learning Staff

 

Brenda Murphy, M.B.A., Doctoral Candidate

President and CEO

bmurphy@sailawaylearning.com

Bethany Wood

Director of Learning Services and Development

bwood@sailawaylearning.com

Carol Willborn

Director of Homeschool Operations

homeschool@sailawaylearning.com

Tami Patterson

Homeschool Advisor

tpatterson@sailawaylearning.com

Dawn Cooper

Director of Marketing

marketing@sailawaylearning.com

Shane Goad, Ed.S.

Licensed School Psychologist

sgoad@sailawaylearning.com

Sara Kennedy, M.S. Marriage and Family

Learning Center Associate

skennedy@sailawaylearning.com

UA-80253370-1