SailAway Learning Staff

 

Brenda K. Murphy, Ph.D.

President and CEO

bmurphy@sailawaylearning.com

Bethany Wood

Director of Operations and Development

bwood@sailawaylearning.com

Carol Willborn

Director of Homeschool Operations

homeschool@sailawaylearning.com

Sandi Brunner

Homeschool Advisor

sbrunner@sailawaylearning.com

Jackie Moreno

Lead Teacher, MicroSchool

jmoreno@sailawaylearning.com

Shane Goad, Ed.S.

Licensed School Psychologist

sgoad@sailawaylearning.com

Dawn Cooper

Marketing/Creative Services

dcooper@sailawaylearning.com